So as I mentioned in our previous announcement, we’re getting rid of the “You must be Logged in to see chapters” wall on the series “chapters” tab. Before we do that, we’re actually going to move to a new server all together. In order to do that, we’re going to have to disable signups temporarily until all the data is backed up and transferred. We’ll be sporting a new layout as well as a new reader! Hopefully it’ll be more mobile friendly.
Signups will be disabled starting now, and will be enabled again when we are finished with the new website in early August. In addition, any account that has not been active in the last 3 months will also be deleted.
Thanks for understanding, and see you guys soon!
(P.S. no releases until then unfortunately)